Contact List (Port Stanley Minor Hockey)

PrintContact List
322 Carlow Rd.
Port Stanley. ON N5L 1B6

Mailing Address:
Port Stanley Minor Hockey
P.O Box 4
Port Stanley. ON N5L 1J4

ExecutiveAlex RussellPresident
ExecutiveSteven Van DuynhovenDirector of OMHA & Shamrock
ExecutiveMargaret PowellVice President & Director of Lambtom-Middlesex Local League
ExecutiveKelly SavageSecretary
ExecutiveJean DevineTreasurer
ExecutiveCraig SimDirector of Coaching
ExecutiveRyan AdamsDirector of Development
ExecutiveJoe HentzDirector of I/P Development
ExecutiveRick LalondeDirector of Sponsorship
ExecutiveFarley SeeDirector of Fundraising
ExecutiveShelley Boyes StinsonDirector of Tournaments and Events
ExecutiveGreg GrahamDirector of Equipment
ExecutiveScott BateDirector @ Large
ExecutiveJanet WilsonDirector @ Large
ExecutiveLuke CummingsPast-President
Org StaffChristy HunkingWebmaster
Org StaffCandice WakulichRegistrar
Org StaffTBD .Director of Game Day Operations
Org StaffPat ElliottIce Convenor
Org StaffTBD .Association Head Trainer
Printed from on Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 7:26 PM