Organization Contact List (Port Stanley Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
322 Carlow Rd.
Port Stanley. ON N5L 1B6

Mailing Address:
Port Stanley Minor Hockey
P.O Box 4
Port Stanley. ON N5L 1J4

ExecutiveLuke CummingsPresident
ExecutiveShane MacPhersonDirector of OMHA & Shamrock
ExecutiveMargaret PowellVice President & Director of Lambtom-Middlesex Local League
ExecutiveKelly SavageSecretary
ExecutiveAlex RussellTreasurer
ExecutiveScott BateDirector of Coaching
ExecutiveRyan AdamsDirector of Development
ExecutiveJoe HentzDirector of I/P Development
ExecutiveRick LalondeDirector of Sponsorship
ExecutiveChristy HunkingDirector of Fundraising
ExecutiveHeather PayneDirector of Tournaments and Events
ExecutiveCraig SimsDirector of Equipment
ExecutiveJason WienerDirector @ Large
ExecutiveJean DevineDirector @ Large
ExecutiveKaren CarrollPast-President
Org StaffChristy HunkingWebmaster
Org StaffCandice WakulichRegistrar
Org StaffTBA TBADirector of Game Day Operations
Org StaffPat ElliottIce Convenor
Org StaffJim FordAssociation Head Trainer
Novice RepRYAN ADAMSHead Coach
Novice RepSCOTT BATETrainer
Novice RepJAY GEDDESManager
Atom RepSHANE MACPHERSONCoach516-636-1688 (c)
Atom LLRyan WardCoach5196302731 (h)
PeeWee LL-1Jason WienerCoach
PeeWee LL-2Shawn HuttonHead Coach
PeeWee LL-2Hugh GeurtsCoach519-637-2657 (h)
PeeWee LL-2Zach RussellCoach
PeeWee LL-2Candice WakulichCoach
Bantam LL-1Trent FrayneCoach
Bantam LL-1Jean DevineManager
Bantam LL-1Ryan DolbyAsst Coach
Bantam LL-1Tim LumaniTrainer
Bantam LL-1Rich SilvaTrainer
Bantam LL-2Jason PalmerCoach519-319-4963 (c)
Bantam LL-2Brent DavidAsst coach
Bantam LL-2Brent DawdyTrainer
Bantam LL-2Tim MeeuseTrainer
Bantam LL-2Darlene PalmerManager
Midget LL-1Larry HunkingCoach519-207-4632 (h)
Midget LL-1Mike LessardAssistant Trainer
Midget LL-1Graig PettitAsst Coach
Midget LL-1Darryl VanlingenTrainer
Midget LL-1Jeff WilcoxManager
Midget LL-1Brian RiegerParent Rep
Midget LL-2Craig SimCoach
Midget LL-2Darryl CrossettManager
Midget LL-2Doug HowieAsst Coach
Midget LL-2Jodi McgloneAsst coach
Midget LL-2Ward WaiteTrainer
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Port Stanley Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 5:05 PM